Mitglieder

Bachmann Neukomm AG Mühlenstrasse 66 8200 Schaffhausen www.bnag.ch
Baumann Müller AG Konservenstrasse 14 8215 Hallau www.baumannmueller.ch
Bernath Elektro AG Winkelriedstrasse 32 8203 Schaffhausen www.bernath-elektro.ch
Bollinger Elektro GmbH Gemeindehausplatz 6 8226 Schleitheim www.bollinger-elektro.ch  
Elektro Buchter GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 24 8240 Thayngen www.elektrobuchter.ch
Elektro Telematik Bührer GmbH Mühlegasse 4 8215 Hallau www.buehrer-elektro.ch
Burkhalter Elektrotechnik AG Rheinweg 1 8200 Schaffhausen www.bu-schaffhausen.ch
Etavis AG Schaffhauserstrase 15 8212 Neuhausen www.etavis.ch
Frischknecht René Schlatterstr. 16 8241 Barzheim www.elektro-frischknecht.ch
R. Graf + Co. AG Steigstrasse 41 8200 Schaffhausen www.graf-elektro.ch
Grossmann Brauchli AG Unterstadt 15 8200 Schaffhausen www.grossmannbrauchli.ch
HSG Zander (Schweiz) AG Solenbergstrasse 5 8201 Schaffhausen www.ch-fm.bilfinger.com  
Hauser Elektro AG Bettengasse 2 8217 Wilchingen www.hauser-elektro.ch
Leu Elektro GmbH Hochstrasse 361 8200 Schaffhausen www.leu-elektro.ch
Elektro Meister AG Schweizersbildstrasse 48 8200 Schaffhausen www.elektromeister.ch
J. Moser Elektro AG Hauptstrasse 47 8224 Löhningen www.moser-elektro.ch
Muhl Elektroberatung Mühlentalstrasse 185 8200 Schaffhausen www.muhl-elektro.ch
Kurt F. Oetterli AG Hohlenbaumstrasse 107 8200 Schaffhausen www.kfo-elektro.ch
Paul Pfund Neunkircherstrasse 14 8215 Hallau    
Reichle Elektro AG Haldenwiesli 4 8207 Schaffhausen www.reichle-elektro.ch
von Gunten Elektro AG Neutrottenstrasse 75 8207 Schaffhausen www.vonguntenelektro.ch
Weber + Breitenstein Elektroinstallationen Hauptstrasse 70 8225 Siblingen  
Wenger + Wirz AG Bachstrasse 50 8201 Schaffhausen www.wenger-wirz.ch
WKS Partner AG Bühlstrasse 29 8200 Schaffhausen www.wksag.ch

Nächste Veranstaltungen

14.03.2018
Installateurentagung 2018, Schaffhausen, Lipo Park
21.03.2018
Generalversammlung SELIV, Schaffhausen